Contact Information
Mailing Address

TriState Relief Sale
P O Box 824
Grantsville, MD 21536

General Information (814) 322-8660

Board & Committee Members
Chairperson Harlan Speigle Email hspeigle@outlook.com or Call (814) 701-6870
Treasurer Dale Miller Email dlmjam824@gmail.com or Call (724) 787-6541
Secretary Lois Hepler Email lois.hepler@gmail.com or Call (814) 662-2147
Auctions & Collections Dan Saylor Email danlauralnet@hotmail.com or Call (814) 479-7138
Food & Market Place Sheri Speigle Email thespeigles@yahoo.com or Call (814) 659-1198
Children's Activities Will & Judy Freidhoff Email judy.freidhoff@gmail.com or Call (814) 536-7149
Children's Auction John Hepler Email lois.hepler@gmail.com or Call (814) 662-2147
Quilts Yvonne Devers Email bldevers@atlanticbb.net or Call (814) 479-4827
Silent Auction Phoebe Wiley Email alphmejade@gmail.com or Call (814) 662-4104
Auction Chair Jess Maust Email jkmaust@outlook.com or Call (814) 662-2943
Grounds Doug Berg Email dougberg@zoominternet.net or Call (814) 445-6945
Market Place Sheri Speigle Email thespeigles@yahoo.com or Call (814) 479-2799
Bake Sale Brenda Brenneman Email mbbren@verizon.net or Call (814) 521-3277
Auction Floor & Collections Dan & Judy Saylor Email danlaurelnet@hotmail.com or Call (814) 479-7138
Claims Liz Fullerton Email Lizz.Fullerton@dairyone.com or Call (301) 697-0394
Contacts & Mailings Janet Miller Email dlmjam824@gmail.com or Call (724) 493-0742
 
This web site is maintained by Data Systems Associates.